Alternative Releases

Plain White T's
Parallel Universe

Plain White T's - Parallel Universe

Since emerging in 1997, the Grammy Award-nominated multiplatinum Chicago quintet Plain White T’s has amassed an enduring and engaging catalog, spanning two gold-certified albums and anthems such as the double-platinum “1,2,3,4,” platinum “Rhythm Of Love” and quadruple-platinum “Hey There Delilah.” Along the way, the guys have toured extensively, performing for sold-out crowds worldwide. After a whirlwind tour cycle supporting 2015’s American Nights, they began writing the ideas that would become Parallel Universe. The band’s eternally hummable melodies shine throughout the galaxy, but their universe morphed into an otherworldly atmosphere of ethereal electropop strengthened by lush instrumentation.

Listen Now!


"Light Up The Room"


  1. 1. Light Up The Room
  2. 2. Bonnie I Want You
  3. 3. Call Me
  4. 4. Top Of The World
  5. 5. Bury Me
  6. 6. Your Body
  7. 7. Sick Of Love
  8. 8. No Imitations
  9. 9. Low
  10. 10. Lying About Me And You
  11. 11. I Should Be Dead Right Now
  12. 12. Lips
  13. 13. No Tears
  14. 14. End Of The World

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 25
    Oklahoma City, OK, US Plain White T's at Tower Theatre Okc
  • May 23
    Bristol, UK Plain White T's at The Fleece
  • May 24
    Perranporth, UK Tunes in the Dunes 2019
  • May 25
    Leeds, UK Slam Dunk Festival North 2019
  • May 25
    Hatfield, UK Slam Dunk Festival 2019
  • May 27
    Brighton, UK Plain White T's at The Haunt
  • Sep 13
    Del Mar, CA, US KAABOO Del Mar 2019
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist