Punk Releases

Piñata Protest
Plethora (Reloaded) (Vinyl)

Piñata Protest - Plethora (Reloaded) (Vinyl)

Saustex Records is pleased to announce the release of the now-classic Piñata Protest debut album Plethora (Reloaded) on vinyl. This accordion-fronted conjunto punk band began over a half-decade of hard traveling in 2011 and have won thousands of hardcore fans in the time since, headlining and doing extended tours with acts including the Reverend Horton Heat, Brujeria, Agent Orange, Guttermouth and many more at hundreds of shows across the USA, Mexico and Canada. Piñata Protest’s rowdy vibe is captured perfectly on the LP with set list perennials including “Cantina,” “Campesino,” “Scene Unseen,” and “Cold Fries.”

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Polka Time
  2. 2. Cantina
  3. 3. Campesino
  4. 4. Jackeee
  5. 5. Suckcess
  6. 6. Scene Unseen
  7. 7. Denied Rights
  8. 8. No Que Si
  9. 9. Love Taco
  10. 10. Matador
  11. 11. Maquilapolis
  12. 12. Rocket
  13. 13. Cold Fries

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 17
    Houston, TX, US Legendary Art Car Show Ball 2020
  • Apr 18
    Corpus Christi, TX, US Piñata Protest at Rich's Billiards
  • Apr 25
    Brownsville, TX, US Disorder By The Border 2020
  • May 22
    Las Vegas, NV, US Piñata Protest, Throwrag, and OC Hurricanes at Downtown Grand Hotel & Casino
  • Jun 06
    San Antonio, TX, US Reverend Horton Heat with Piñata Protest at Paper Tiger Main Stage
  • Jun 20
    Dallas, TX, US Piñata Protest at Three Links
Powered by Songkick