New Releases For May 13, 2016

Pierce The Veil

Pierce The Veil - Misadventures

Coming off their successful breakout record, Collide With The Sky, Pierce The Veil has released their highly anticipated fourth studio release titled, Misadventures. Lyrically, the album is a flood of emotions, recently revealed truths and reflections of new realities - the suicide of a past love, the Paris terror attacks, the online intimidation of a girlfriend by crazed fans, self-worth and an individual's ability to shine, and the challenge of a cunning betrayal. It features the single, “Circles.”

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Dive In
  2. 2. Texas Is Forever
  3. 3. The Divine Zero
  4. 4. Floral & Fading
  5. 5. Phantom Power And Ludicrous Speed
  6. 6. Circles
  7. 7. Today I Saw The Whole World
  8. 8. Gold Medal Ribbon
  9. 9. Bedless
  10. 10. Sambuka
  11. 11. Song For Isabelle