Hardcore Releases

Paul van Dyk

Paul van Dyk - Evolution

The first week of April sees Paul van Dyk - multi-award winning DJ/Producer and internationally renowned EDM envoy - plant his next album milestone.

The follow-up to In Between, Evolution has been 5 years in the waiting, 10 months in the making, and draws on two full decades of musical composition experience. It features collaborations with a full spectrum of producers, singers, and lyricists - EDM and otherwise.

Listen Now!


"Eternity (Featuring Adam Young)"


  1. 1. Symmetries (Featuring Austin Leeds)
  2. 2. The Ocean (Featuring Arty)
  3. 3. Eternity (Featuring Adam Young)
  4. 4. Verano (Featuring Austin Leeds)
  5. 5. I Don't Deserve You (Featuring Plumb)
  6. 6. The Sun After Heartbreak (Featuring Sue Mclaren & Arty)
  7. 7. Rock This
  8. 8. Dae Yor (Featuring Ummet Ozcan)
  9. 9. All The Way (Featuring Tyler Michaud & Fisher)
  10. 10. If You Want My Love (Featuring Caligola)
  11. 11. Lost In Berlin (Featuring Michelle Leonard)
  12. 12. Everywhere (Featuring Fieldwork)
  13. 13. A Wonderful Day (Featuring Giuseppe Ottaviani)
  14. 14. We Come Together (Featuring Sue Mclaren)
  15. 15. Heart Stops Beating (Featuring Sarah Howells)

More By This Artist