Rock Releases


OOMPH! - Ritual

Reinvention and continuity – OOMPH! have been synonymous with self-renewal, pioneer spirit and carefree creativity for almost three decades. The Germans who have been raised on EBM, rock and new wave, accidentally started a new subgenre in the ‘90s (the so-called Neue Deutsche Härte that influenced Rammstein and many more) and were crossover when crossover wasn`t even born. Many years later legions of fans with varied musical backgrounds are hooked and the band is no stranger to the highest chart positions. Eloquent, controversial, erratic and inescapable - OOMPH! came up with a stunning and mature masterpiece that makes peace with the band`s past and sets new impulses.

Listen Now!


"Tausend Mann Und Ein Befehl"


  1. 1. Tausend Mann Und Ein Befehl
  2. 2. Achtung! Achtung!
  3. 3. Kein Liebeslied
  4. 4. Trümmerkinder
  5. 5. Europa (Featuring Chris Harms / Lord Of The Lost)
  6. 6. Im Namen Des Vaters
  7. 7. Das Schweigen Der Lämmer
  8. 8. TRRR - FCKN - HTLR
  9. 9. Phönix Aus Der Asche
  10. 10. Lass' Die Beute Frei
  11. 11. Seine Seele

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 01
    Hannover, Germany Oomph! at Capitol
  • Mar 02
    Berlin, Germany Oomph! at Astra Kulturhaus
  • Mar 03
    Hamburg, Germany Oomph! at Markthalle
  • Mar 05
    Bochum, Germany Oomph! at Zeche
  • Mar 06
    Wiesbaden, Germany Oomph! at Kulturzentrum Schlachthof
  • Mar 08
    Stuttgart, Germany Oomph! at Im Wizemann - Hall
  • Mar 09
    Munich, Germany Oomph! at Werk, Backstage
  • Mar 10
    Dresden, Germany Oomph! at Kraftwerk Mitte Club
  • Mar 12
    Leipzig, Germany Oomph! at Täubchenthal
  • Mar 13
    Nuremberg, Germany Oomph! at Hirsch
Powered by Songkick