New Releases For April 5, 2011

Local H

Local H - Icon

The unorthodox two-man lineup Local H spread the '90s alternative rock movement with a unique sonic palette and well-crafted power pop radio singles like 'Bound For The Floor,' 'Eddie Vedder' and 'All The Kids Are Right.' The ICON release of the band's Island recordings is the first best-of compilation for the duo, who continue to tour and perform throughout the U.S.

Listen Now!


"Bound For The Floor"


  1. 1. Cynic
  2. 2. Bound For The Floor
  3. 3. High-Fiving MF
  4. 4. All The Kids Are Alright
  5. 5. Tag Along (Previously Unreleased)
  6. 6. Eddie Vedder
  7. 7. Mayonnaise And Malaise (Radio Edit) (Previously Unreleased)
  8. 8. All-Right (Oh, Yeah)
  9. 9. Fritz's Corner
  10. 10. Smothered In Hugs
  11. 11. Back In The Day
  12. 12. Cool Magnet

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 08
    Palatine, IL, US Local H at Durty Nellie's
  • Mar 09
    Grand Rapids, MI, US Local H at The Stache at the Intersection
  • May 31
    Chicago, IL, US Local H at The Cubby Bear
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist