Goth Releases

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
Skeleton Tree

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Skeleton Tree

The first opportunity anyone will have to hear songs from Skeleton Tree will be to watch the film One More Time With Feeling, directed by Andrew Dominik. Originally a performance based concept, the film evolved into something much more significant as Dominik delved into the tragic backdrop of the writing and recording. Interwoven throughout the performance of the new album are interviews and footage, accompanied by Cave’s intermittent and improvised rumination.


  1. 1. Jesus Alone
  2. 2. Rings Of Saturn
  3. 3. Girl In Amber
  4. 4. Magneto
  5. 5. Anthrocene
  6. 6. I Need You
  7. 7. Distant Sky
  8. 8. Skeleton Tree

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 30
    Barcelona, Spain Primavera Sound Festival 2018
  • Jun 03
    London, UK Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds with Patti Smith, St. Vincent, and Courtney Barnett at Victoria Park
  • Jun 06
    Dublin, Ireland Patti Smith and Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds at Royal Hospital Kilmainham
  • Jun 07
    Porto, Portugal NOS Primavera Sound 2018
  • Jun 12
    Bergen, Norway Bergenfest 2018
  • Jun 15
    Rättvik, Sweden Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds at Dalhalla
  • Jun 23
    Athens, Greece EJEKT FESTIVAL 2018
  • Jun 28
    Klam, Austria Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds at Clam Castle
  • Jun 29
    Beuningen, Netherlands Down the Rabbit Hole 2018
  • Jul 05
    Werchter, Belgium Rock Werchter 2018
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist