New Releases For February 12, 2016


Myrath - Legacy

Myrath returns with a new album of their special brand of "Oriental metal." After many shows in many countries and over four long years since their last album, they're back with a new collection of great tracks simply titled Legacy.

Myrath is a Franco-Tunisian metal band who, in just a few years, have become a very enjoyed and respected band by the international prog-power community. Their new album Legacy promises to rocket the band higher yet, with both European and North American tour plans and their most exciting album to date.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Jasmin
  2. 2. Believer
  3. 3. Get Your Freedom Back
  4. 4. Nobody's Lives
  5. 5. The Needle
  6. 6. Through Your Eyes
  7. 7. The Unburnt
  8. 8. I Want To Die
  9. 9. Duat
  10. 10. Endure The Silence
  11. 11. Storm Of Lies
  12. 12. Other Side (Bonus Track - North America Only)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 03
    Tilburg, Netherlands Beast In Black and Myrath at 013
  • Nov 04
    Paris, France Beast In Black and Myrath at Élysée Montmartre
  • Nov 06
    Strasbourg, France Beast In Black, Myrath, and Bror Gunnar Jansson at LA LAITERIE
  • Mar 05
    Istres, France Myrath at L'Usine
  • Mar 08
    Oberhausen, Germany Myrath at Kulttempel
  • Mar 09
    Saarbrücken, Germany Myrath at Kleiner Klub
  • Mar 10
    Stuttgart, Germany Myrath at Universum
  • Mar 11
    Munich, Germany Myrath at Halle, Backstage
  • Mar 13
    Leipzig, Germany Kaestel and Myrath at Hellraiser
  • Mar 14
    Berlin, Germany Myrath at Musik & Frieden
Powered by Songkick