Hard Rock Releases


Motograter - Desolation

The long-awaited sophomore release from metal titans Motograter, Desolation is finally here. Featuring the hit rock singles “Parasite” and “Dorian,” Desolation is a pummeling yet melodic metal assault.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Parasite
  2. 2. Dorian
  3. 3. Victim
  4. 4. Paragon
  5. 5. Bleeding Through
  6. 6. Misanthropical
  7. 7. Daggers
  8. 8. Portrait Of Decay
  9. 9. Locust
  10. 10. Rise (There Will Be Blood)
  11. 11. Shadows

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 24
    Dallas, TX, US Motograter with Bad Blood and Other Oddities at Trees
  • Aug 18
    Greeley, CO, US Orgy with Crowned, Motograter, and Brand of Julez at The Moxi Theater
  • Aug 22
    Dallas, TX, US Orgy with Brand of Julez, Crowned, and Motograter at Trees
  • Aug 23
    Houston, TX, US Orgy with Brand of Julez, Crowned, and Motograter at Scout Bar
  • Aug 24
    Austin, TX, US Orgy with Crowned, Brand of Julez, and Motograter at 3ten Austin City Limits Live
  • Aug 28
    Jefferson, LA, US Orgy with Brand of Julez, Motograter, and Crowned at Southport Hall
  • Aug 31
    Sanford, FL, US Orgy and Motograter at West End Trading Company
  • Sep 01
    Tampa, FL, US Motograter and Orgy at Brass Mug
  • Sep 06
    Stanhope, NJ, US Crowned, Brand of Julez, Orgy, and Motograter at The Stanhope House
  • Sep 07
    Providence, RI, US Orgy and Motograter at FĂȘte Music Hall
Powered by Songkick