New Releases For February 19, 2016

Monster Truck
Sittin’ Heavy

Monster Truck - Sittin’ Heavy

Canadian rockers Monster Truck came roaring out of Hamilton, Ontario, a couple of years ago with Furiosity, their 2013 full-length debut, which followed a couple of independently released EPs, and they’ve been steadily building a reputation on the road since then. Now they’re back with Sittin’ Heavy, their sophomore effort.

TAGS: Hard Rock

Listen Now!


"Don't Tell Me How To Live"


  1. 1. Why Are You Not Rocking?
  2. 2. Don't Tell Me How To Live
  3. 3. She's A Witch
  4. 4. For The People
  5. 5. Black Forest
  6. 6. Another Man's Shoes
  7. 7. Things Get Better
  8. 8. The Enforcer
  9. 9. To The Flame
  10. 10. New Soul
  11. 11. Enjoy The Time

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 08
    Castle Donington, UK Download Festival 2018
  • Aug 03
    Tumbler Ridge, BC, Canada Grizfest 2018
Powered by Songkick