New Releases For October 26, 2010

Monster Magnet

Monster Magnet - Mastermind

'Mastermind could very well be renamed Masterful as it's easily the best album in more than a decade.' - Popdose

'Grooved out like mad and crammed with cracking '70s cock-rock monstrosities like 'Perish In Fire' and throwback stoner anthems like 'Hallucination Bomb'... it delivers everything awesome about Monster Magnet' - The Onion

'The space/stoner rock kings' 8th LP finds 'em firing on all cylinders.' -

Or to let the band's frontman succinctly sum it up... 'In the end,' says Dave Wyndorf, 'Mastermind rocks, and that's what's most important.'

Available on CD, Limted Edition Digibook, 2LP+CD (180g colored vinyl) and Deluxe Box w/ Digibook and USB.


  1. 1. Hallucination Bomb
  2. 2. Bored With Sorcery
  3. 3. Dig that Hole
  4. 4. Gods and Punks
  5. 5. The Titan Who Cried Like A Baby
  6. 6. Mastermind
  7. 7. 100 Million Miles
  8. 8. Perish In Fire
  9. 9. Time Machine
  10. 10. When The Planes Fall From The Sky
  11. 11. Ghost Story
  12. 12. All Outta Nothin'

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jan 22
    Glasgow, UK Monster Magnet at The Garage
  • Jan 23
    Leeds, UK Monster Magnet at O2 Academy Leeds
  • Jan 24
    London, UK Monster Magnet at O2 Forum Kentish Town
  • Jan 25
    Utrecht, Netherlands Monster Magnet at TivoliVredenburg
  • Jan 27
    Oslo, Norway Monster Magnet at John Dee
  • Jan 28
    Gothenburg, Sweden Monster Magnet at Pustervik
  • Jan 29
    Malmö, Sweden Monster Magnet at Kulturbolaget
  • Jan 31
    Leuven, Belgium Monster Magnet at Het Depot
  • Feb 01
    Berlin, Germany Monster Magnet at Metropol
  • Feb 03
    Cologne, Germany Monster Magnet at Essigfabrik
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist