New Releases For August 26, 2016

Liz Longley

Liz Longley - Weightless

Weightless is the highly anticipated follow-up to Longley’s 2015 self-titled release. She delivers bold, thick pop with rock-and-roll edges. Her award-winning songwriting is stronger than ever, and producer Bill Reynolds, the bassist of Band Of Horses (also produced the Avett Brothers, Lissie) helps embrace a lush pop-rock approach which marks a musical evolution for Longley.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Swing
  2. 2. Weightless
  3. 3. Say Anything You Want
  4. 4. Rescue My Heart
  5. 5. What’s The Matter
  6. 6. You Haunt Me
  7. 7. Never Really Mine
  8. 8. Electricity
  9. 9. Only Love This Time Around
  10. 10. Oxygen

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 03
    Austin, TX, US Scott Mulvahill and Liz Longley at 04 Center
  • Oct 04
    Houston, TX, US Scott Mulvahill and Liz Longley at The Heights
  • Oct 06
    San Antonio, TX, US Scott Mulvahill and Liz Longley at Sam's Burger Joint
  • Oct 16
    Portland, OR, US Liz Longley at The Old Church Concert Hall
  • Oct 18
    Novato, CA, US Liz Longley with The Young Fables at HopMonk Tavern - Novato
Powered by Songkick