Lindsey Stirling Releases

Lindsey Stirling
Warmer In The Winter

Lindsey Stirling - Warmer In The Winter

Warmer In The Winter is Lindsey Stirling’s first-ever holiday album. It is full of cheerful holiday classics along with three original songs. The album features guest artists such as Becky G, Sabrina Carpenter, Trombone Shorty and All Time Low’s Alex Gaskarth.

TAGS: Holiday | Pop

Listen Now!


"Christmas C’mon (Featuring Becky G)"


  1. 1. Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy
  2. 2. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch (Featuring Sabrina Carpenter)
  3. 3. Christmas C’mon (Featuring Becky G)
  4. 4. Carol Of The Bells
  5. 5. Angels We Have Heard On High
  6. 6. I Saw Three Ships
  7. 7. Let It Snow
  8. 8. Warmer In The Winter (Featuring Trombone Shorty)
  9. 9. What Child Is This
  10. 10. All I Want For Christmas
  11. 11. Time To Fall In Love (Featuring Alex Gaskarth)
  12. 12. Jingle Bell Rock
  13. 13. Silent Night

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 20
    Berlin, Germany Lindsey Stirling at Columbiahalle
  • Sep 21
    Strasbourg, France Lindsey Stirling at ZENITH EUROPE STRASBOURG
  • Sep 23
    Frederiksberg, Denmark Lindsey Stirling at Falkoner Salen
  • Sep 24
    Hamburg, Germany Lindsey Stirling at Barclaycard Arena
  • Sep 25
    Aarhus, Denmark Lindsey Stirling at Musikhuset Aarhus
  • Sep 26
    Brussels, Belgium Lindsey Stirling at Cirque Royal
  • Sep 27
    Cologne, Germany Lindsey Stirling at Palladium
  • Sep 28
    Boulogne-Billancourt, France Lindsey Stirling at La Seine Musicale - Grande Seine
  • Oct 01
    Floirac, France Lindsey Stirling at Arkea Arena
  • Oct 02
    Lyon, France Lindsey Stirling at Halle Tony Garnier
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist