Indie Rock Releases

Lewis Watson

Lewis Watson - midnight

Lewis Watson's highly anticipated release, midnight, via Cooking Vinyl, is produced by Anthony West of Oh Wonder, with them writing several songs together. Written and recorded entirely under his own stream, it’s a sonic leap from his largely acoustic debut – bigger, bolder, beautifully textured and more experimental, but still as brutally honest and achingly intimate as his bewitching early EPs. In his own words: “It’s grander, heavier and more electronic. I still like acoustic music – there are some quieter songs on there – but I also love Bombay Bicycle Club and Bon Iver. It’s a big change, but it’s still me."

Listen Now!


"Deep The Water"


  1. 1. Maybe We're Home
  2. 2. Little Light
  3. 3. Deep The Water
  4. 4. La Song
  5. 5. When The Water Meets The Mountains
  6. 6. Hello Hello
  7. 7. Forever
  8. 8. Run
  9. 9. Give Me Life
  10. 10. Slumber (Featuring Lucy Rose)
  11. 11. (Midnight)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 22
    Fairfield, CT, US Lewis Watson at Fairfield Theatre Company
  • Oct 24
    Ferndale, MI, US Lewis Watson at The Magic Bag
  • Oct 27
    Minneapolis, MN, US Drew Holcomb & the Neighbors and Lewis Watson at Pantages Theatre
  • Oct 29
    Indianapolis, IN, US Drew Holcomb & the Neighbors with Lewis Watson at Deluxe, Old National Centre
  • Oct 31
    St Louis, MO, US Lewis Watson with Sleeping Cranes at Firebird
  • Nov 04
    Waco, TX, US Drew Holcomb & the Neighbors with Lewis Watson at Common Grounds
  • Nov 06
    San Antonio, TX, US Drew Holcomb & the Neighbors with Lewis Watson at Sam's Burger Joint
Powered by Songkick