New Releases For March 24, 2017

Lewis Watson

Lewis Watson - midnight

Lewis Watson's highly anticipated release, midnight, via Cooking Vinyl, is produced by Anthony West of Oh Wonder, with them writing several songs together. Written and recorded entirely under his own stream, it’s a sonic leap from his largely acoustic debut – bigger, bolder, beautifully textured and more experimental, but still as brutally honest and achingly intimate as his bewitching early EPs. In his own words: “It’s grander, heavier and more electronic. I still like acoustic music – there are some quieter songs on there – but I also love Bombay Bicycle Club and Bon Iver. It’s a big change, but it’s still me."

Listen Now!


"Deep The Water"


  1. 1. Maybe We're Home
  2. 2. Little Light
  3. 3. Deep The Water
  4. 4. La Song
  5. 5. When The Water Meets The Mountains
  6. 6. Hello Hello
  7. 7. Forever
  8. 8. Run
  9. 9. Give Me Life
  10. 10. Slumber (Featuring Lucy Rose)
  11. 11. (Midnight)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Dec 19
    London, UK Gabrielle Aplin, Martin Luke Brown, Hannah Grace, Saint Raymond, and 5 moreā€¦ at Union Chapel
  • May 28
    London, UK Lewis Watson at Omeara
Powered by Songkick