Psych Releases

Lee 'Scratch' Perry

Lee 'Scratch' Perry - Revelation

Revelation is the third of a series of collaborations with UK multi-instrumentalist Steve Marshall, following the controversial Scratch Came, Scratch Saw, Scratch Conquered and Grammy-nominated The End of An American Dream. Perry continues to create unique, category-defying music. For the uninitiated, Lee 'Scratch' Perry is one of the most important figures in the history of reggae music. Not only did he help develop the early reggae sound captured in a number of important recordings, but as an engineer, producer, songwriter, and performer he pioneered a number of innovations, including dub reggae.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Revelation Revolution and Evolution
  2. 2. Used To Drive A Tractor In Negrille
  3. 3. Fire Power
  4. 4. Holy Angels
  5. 5. Scary Politicians
  6. 6. Let There Be Light
  7. 7. Books of Moses
  8. 8. Money Come and Money Go
  9. 9. Psalm
  10. 10. Run For Cover
  11. 11. Freaky Michael
  12. 12. Weatherman
  13. 13. An Eye For An Eye

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 21
    Brooklyn, NY, US Lee "Scratch" Perry with Far East and Screechy Dan at Industry City
  • Sep 22
    Ardmore, PA, US Lee "Scratch" Perry with Solomonic Sound System and Rockers Galore at Ardmore Music Hall
  • Sep 24
    Oakland, CA, US Lee "Scratch" Perry at The New Parish
  • Sep 25
    Hermosa Beach, CA, US Lee "Scratch" Perry at Saint Rocke
  • Oct 27
    Santa Cruz, CA, US Lee "Scratch" Perry at Moe's Alley
  • Oct 29
    Portland, OR, US Lee "Scratch" Perry at Aladdin Theater
  • Oct 30
    Seattle, WA, US Lee "Scratch" Perry with Junior Dread at Nectar Lounge
  • Nov 07
    Paris, France Lee "Scratch" Perry at Cabaret Sauvage
  • Nov 21
    Bristol, UK Lee "Scratch" Perry at The Fleece
  • Nov 22
    Manchester, UK Lee "Scratch" Perry at Band on the Wall
Powered by Songkick