New Releases For October 29, 2013

Kill Devil Hill
Revolution Rise

Kill Devil Hill - Revolution Rise

It's not easy to say what catches the listener's attention first on Revolution Rise, the sophomore album from Kill Devil Hill: the strong guitar hooks, the killer grooves, the dynamic production or the potent vocal melodies. Rex Brown, bassist of this supergroup and erstwhile member of Pantera and Down goes on to add 'to me, this band is a musical adventure trip,' he reckons. Brown knows what he's talking about, after all he was involved in some of the most important rock and metal recordings of the past 30 years. So if Brown can hardly contain his enthusiasm, there must be something special to the Kill Devil Hill phenomenon.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Crown Of Thorns"


  1. 1. No Way Out
  2. 2. Crown Of Thorns
  3. 3. Leave It All Behind
  4. 4. Why
  5. 5. Wake Up The Dead
  6. 6. Long Way From Home
  7. 7. Where Angels Dare To Roam
  8. 8. Stained Glass Sadness
  9. 9. Endless Static
  10. 10. Stealing Days
  11. 11. Life Goes On

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 27
    Houston, TX, US Kill Devil Hill with The Dirty Reckless and Dead Set Red at The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
  • Mar 09
    Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK Kill Devil Hill at The Cluny
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist