Classical Releases

Katherine Jenkins

Katherine Jenkins - Believe

A voice that monopolizes the air when it is at full strength but can also break your heart at whispering volume might be an ideal way to describe what it's like when Katherine Jenkins sings. 'The young woman from the little place with the huge voice' is how some describe her. Katherine, a native from the tiny village of Neath in the Welsh Valley, is a multi-platinum and critically acclaimed artist whose every step is now chronicled daily in the English papers. She has now set her sights squarely on America... Get ready.

Katherine's US debut album, Believe has been produced by 15-time Grammy winning star maker and hit man David Foster.

TAGS: Classical | Pop

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Till There Was You
  2. 2. Bring Me To Life
  3. 3. Angel
  4. 4. I Believe
  5. 5. Love Never Dies
  6. 6. Fear of Falling
  7. 7. Parla Piu Piano - Love Theme from The Godfather
  8. 8. Ancora Non Sai
  9. 9. Se Si Perde Un Amore
  10. 10. La Vie En Rose
  11. 11. La Califfa
  12. 12. Who Wants To Live Forever

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 29
    Doncaster, UK Katherine Jenkins at Yorkshire Wildlife Park
  • Jan 24
    Southampton, UK Katherine Jenkins at O2 Guildhall Southampton
  • Jan 25
    Guildford, UK Katherine Jenkins at G Live
  • Jan 27
    Southend On Sea, UK Katherine Jenkins at Southend Cliffs Pavilion
  • Jan 28
    Bath, UK Katherine Jenkins at Bath Forum
  • Jan 30
    Liverpool, UK Katherine Jenkins at Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Jan 31
    London, UK Katherine Jenkins at Adelphi Theatre
  • Feb 02
    Cambridge, UK Katherine Jenkins at Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Feb 04
    Gateshead, UK Katherine Jenkins at Sage Gateshead, Sage One
  • Feb 05
    York, UK Katherine Jenkins at York Barbican
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist