New Releases For June 15, 2010

Katherine Jenkins

Katherine Jenkins - Believe

A voice that monopolizes the air when it is at full strength but can also break your heart at whispering volume might be an ideal way to describe what it's like when Katherine Jenkins sings. 'The young woman from the little place with the huge voice' is how some describe her. Katherine, a native from the tiny village of Neath in the Welsh Valley, is a multi-platinum and critically acclaimed artist whose every step is now chronicled daily in the English papers. She has now set her sights squarely on America... Get ready.

Katherine's US debut album, Believe has been produced by 15-time Grammy winning star maker and hit man David Foster.

TAGS: Classical | Pop

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Till There Was You
  2. 2. Bring Me To Life
  3. 3. Angel
  4. 4. I Believe
  5. 5. Love Never Dies
  6. 6. Fear of Falling
  7. 7. Parla Piu Piano - Love Theme from The Godfather
  8. 8. Ancora Non Sai
  9. 9. Se Si Perde Un Amore
  10. 10. La Vie En Rose
  11. 11. La Califfa
  12. 12. Who Wants To Live Forever

More By This Artist