New Releases For September 10, 2013


Kaskade - Atmosphere

Ryan Raddon - better known as Kaskade - is a Grammy-nominated DJ, producer and songwriter who has been in the trenches of the electronic dance music scene as an original recording artist and in-demand DJ for more than a decade.

His 2011 release Fire & Ice debuted at #1 on the Billboard Dance Chart and now he returns with his 8th studio album featuring the hit title track 'Atmosphere' and 'Last Chance.'

'Kaskade is back in a big way with Atmosphere' - Rolling Stone

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Last Chance (Featuring Project 46)
  2. 2. Why Ask Why (Featuring Late Night Alumni)
  3. 3. MIA to LAS
  4. 4. No One Knows Who We Are (Kaskade's Atmosphere Mix) [Featuring Lights & Swanky Tunes]
  5. 5. Feeling The Night (Featuring Becky Jean Williams)
  6. 6. Take Your Mind Off
  7. 7. LAX To JFK
  8. 8. Atmosphere
  9. 9. Missing You (Featuring School Of Seven Bells)
  10. 10. Something Something (Featuring Zip Zip Through The Night)
  11. 11. SFO To ORD
  12. 12. Floating (Featuring Haley)
  13. 13. How It Is (Featuring Debra Fotheringham)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 23
    Mexico City, Mexico EDC Mexico 2019
  • Mar 02
    New Orleans, LA, US Kaskade with BIJOU at The Metropolitan Nightclub
  • Mar 09
    San Jose Del Cabo, Mexico Kaskade and Omnia at Omnia Dayclub Los Cabos
  • Mar 28
    Miami Beach, FL, US Kaskade at Hyde Beach
  • Mar 29
    Miami Beach, FL, US Kaskade at Story Nightclub
  • Apr 05
    Chandler, AZ, US Phoenix Lights 2019
  • May 25
    Tampa, FL, US Sunset Music Festival 2019
  • Aug 09
    Montreal, QC, Canada îLESONIQ 2019
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist