Country Releases

John Berry

John  Berry - Christmas

This year marks the 20th anniversary of John Berry’s legendary Christmas tour and to celebrate that milestone achievement John is releasing what music critics who have heard it already are calling his “masterpiece.”

John Berry Christmas is a 10-cut album of originals and John’s unique take on a few Christmas classics. John even remakes the song that put him on the map for Christmas, the fabled “O’ Holy Night,” as only John Berry could. John co-produced the album with his wife of 28 years, Robin Berry and it features one new song John co-wrote, as well as their son Caelan Berry on drums.

Listen Now!


"I Don’t Wanna Rush This Christmas"


  1. 1. Let Us Be
  2. 2. This Christmas Night
  3. 3. Blue Christmas
  4. 4. Do Not Be Afraid
  5. 5. My Heart Is Bethlehem
  6. 6. You Raise Me Up
  7. 7. I Don’t Wanna Rush This Christmas
  8. 8. Mary Did You Know
  9. 9. Joseph’s Lullabye
  10. 10. O Holy Night

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 17
    Marietta, GA, US John Berry at Marietta Performing Arts Center
  • Nov 18
    Calhoun, GA, US John Berry at Gem Theater
  • Nov 22
    Franklin, TN, US Ashley Cleveland with Jimmy Hall and John Berry at The Factory at Franklin
  • Nov 25
    Wausau, WI, US John Berry at Q & Z Expo Center
  • Dec 01
    Grand Rapids, MN, US John Berry at Myles Reif Performing Arts Center
  • Dec 02
    Detroit Lakes, MN, US John Berry at Holmes Theatre
  • Dec 07
    Jeffersonville, IN, US John Berry at Jeffersonville Plaza Hall
  • Dec 10
    Gallatin, TN, US John Berry at Unknown venue
  • Dec 13
    Chillicothe, OH, US John Berry at Unknown venue
  • Dec 15
    Chattanooga, TN, US John Berry at Walker Theatre
Powered by Songkick