New Releases For November 18, 2016

John Berry

John  Berry - Christmas

This year marks the 20th anniversary of John Berry’s legendary Christmas tour and to celebrate that milestone achievement John is releasing what music critics who have heard it already are calling his “masterpiece.”

John Berry Christmas is a 10-cut album of originals and John’s unique take on a few Christmas classics. John even remakes the song that put him on the map for Christmas, the fabled “O’ Holy Night,” as only John Berry could. John co-produced the album with his wife of 28 years, Robin Berry and it features one new song John co-wrote, as well as their son Caelan Berry on drums.

Listen Now!


"I Don’t Wanna Rush This Christmas"


  1. 1. Let Us Be
  2. 2. This Christmas Night
  3. 3. Blue Christmas
  4. 4. Do Not Be Afraid
  5. 5. My Heart Is Bethlehem
  6. 6. You Raise Me Up
  7. 7. I Don’t Wanna Rush This Christmas
  8. 8. Mary Did You Know
  9. 9. Joseph’s Lullabye
  10. 10. O Holy Night

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Dec 13
    Albany, GA, US John Berry at Albany Municipal Auditorium
  • Dec 19
    Bremen, GA, US John Berry at Mill Town Music Hall
  • Dec 20
    Tifton, GA, US John Berry with Andrew Pope at Unknown venue
  • Dec 21
    Wilmington, DE, US John Berry at Grand Opera House-de
  • Apr 22
    Annapolis, MD, US John Berry at Rams Head On Stage
Powered by Songkick