New Releases For September 30, 2013

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - Unvarnished

Unvarnished, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts' first studio record in more than seven years, breaks new lyrical ground for the pioneering female rocker while remaining true to the veracious sound that Jett is known for. The album features several collaborations from Jett and the Blackhearts, including a couple of stellar collaborators. 'Soulmates To Strangers' was written with Against Me! singer Laura Jane Grace, with whom Jett first became acquainted while on the 2006 Warped Tour. Dave Grohl from the Foo Fighters co-wrote the single 'Any Weather.'

Listen Now!


"Any Weather (606 Version)"


  1. 1. Any Weather (606 Version)
  2. 2. TMI
  3. 3. Soulmates To Strangers
  4. 4. Make It Back
  5. 5. Hard To Grow Up
  6. 6. Fragile
  7. 7. Reality Mentality
  8. 8. Bad As We Can Be
  9. 9. Different
  10. 10. Everybody Needs A Hero

More By This Artist