Singer-Songwriter Releases

Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit
The Nashville Sound

Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit - The Nashville Sound

Grammy-Award winning singer, songwriter, guitarist Jason Isbell and his mighty band, the 400 Unit, have returned with their highly anticipated new album, The Nashville Sound. Without exaggeration, Jason Isbell has become one of the most respected and celebrated songwriters of his generation. He possesses an incredible penchant for identifying and articulating some of the deepest, yet simplest, human emotions, and turning them into beautiful poetry though song. Isbell sings of the everyday human condition with thoughtful, heartfelt, and sometimes brutal honesty, and the new album is no exception.

Listen Now!


"Hope The High Road"


  1. 1. Last Of My Kind
  2. 2. Cumberland Gap
  3. 3. Tupelo
  4. 4. White Man's World
  5. 5. If We Were Vampires
  6. 6. Anxiety
  7. 7. Molotov
  8. 8. Chaos And Clothes
  9. 9. Hope The High Road
  10. 10. Something To Love

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 06
    Baltimore, MD, US Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit with James McMurtry at Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric
  • Apr 21
    North Charleston, SC, US High Water Festival 2018
  • Apr 27
    Indio, CA, US Stagecoach Country Music Festival 2018
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist