RCA Nashville Releases

Jake Owen
Days Of Gold

Jake Owen - Days Of Gold

The album's first single, 'Days Of Gold,' already a Top-20 hit, is Jake Owen's fastest rising single to date. Produced by Joey Moi, the highly-anticipated album Days Of Gold is poised to follow the success of Jake's Barefoot Blue Jean Night project, which delivered four consecutive #1 singles: the multi-week smash 'Barefoot Blue Jean Night,' 'Alone With You,' 'The One That Got Away' and 'Anywhere With You.'

nter the Days of Gold Ticket Sweepstakes for a chance to win an exclusive lunch with Jake Owen in Nashville. Click here for more info. Hurry, contest ends 12/18/13.

TAGS: Country


  1. 1. Days Of Gold
  2. 2. Beachin'
  3. 3. 1972
  4. 4. Ghost Town
  5. 5. Life Of The Party
  6. 6. Good Timing
  7. 7. Tall Glass Of Something
  8. 8. One Little Kiss (Never Killed Nobody)
  9. 9. What We Ain't Got
  10. 10. Tipsy
  11. 11. Drivin' All Night
  12. 12. Sure Feels Right

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 12
    Del Mar, CA, US Jake Owen and San Diego County Fair Summer Concert Series at Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Jun 14
    Santa Rosa, CA, US Country Summer Music Fest 2019
  • Jun 15
    Santa Clarita, CA, US Boots & Brews Country Music Festival 2019
  • Jun 16
    Tucson, AZ, US Jake Owen at Anselmo Valencia Tori Amphitheater
  • Jun 20
    Manhattan, KS, US Jason Aldean, Jake Owen, Clint Black, Michael Ray, and 9 moreā€¦ at Tuttle Creek State Park
  • Jun 22
    Sioux Falls, SD, US Jake Owen and Jerrod Niemann at Denny Sanford Premier Center
  • Jun 27
    Glen Allen, VA, US Jake Owen at SERVPRO Richmond Pavilion
  • Jun 28
    Salamanca, NY, US Jake Owen at Outdoor Venue at Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino
  • Jun 29
    Mount Pocono, PA, US Jake Owen at Summerstage at Mount Airy
  • Jun 29
    Mount Pocono, PA, US Jake Owen at Summer Stage at Mount Airy Casino and Resort
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist