New Releases For August 30, 2011

Jake Owen
Barefoot Blue Jean Night

Jake Owen - Barefoot Blue Jean Night

Presenting Jake Owen's 3rd album, Barefoot Blue Jean Night.

The title track to the album, 'Barefoot Blue Jean Night,' is the fastest rising single of Jake's career and has become a summer anthem. The song captures the spirit of summer, as well as Jake's lifestyle. The album includes 11 songs, six produced by Joey Moi (Nickelback) and Rodney Clawson (co-writer of such hits as 'I Saw God Today' and 'Lost in This Moment'), and five produced by Grammy-winning producer Tony Brown. Jake is on the road this summer as special guest on the U.S. leg of Keith Urban's Get Closer 2011 World Tour, through mid-October.

TAGS: Country

Listen Now!


"Barefoot Blue Jean Night"


  1. 1. Anywhere With You
  2. 2. Keepin' It Country
  3. 3. Wide Awake
  4. 4. Barefoot Blue Jean Night
  5. 5. Heaven
  6. 6. Apple Pie Moonshine
  7. 7. The Journey Of Your Life
  8. 8. Alone With You
  9. 9. Settin' The World On Fire
  10. 10. Nobody Feelin' No Pain
  11. 11. The One That Got Away

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 14
    Louisville, KY, US Hometown Rising Country Music & Bourbon Festival 2019
  • Sep 21
    Atlantic City, NJ, US Jake Owen at Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino
  • Oct 27
    Uncasville, CT, US Jake Owen at Mohegan Sun Arena
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist