New Releases For April 29, 2014

Jackiem Joyner

Jackiem Joyner - Evolve

Juxtaposing invigorating otherworldly sonic-scapes under gentle sax melodies, Evolve is a dynamic, highly rhythmic session that is unpredictable laced with traces of the familiar.

Listening will take you to a different place while defining Joyner as a musician and a writer beyond what they've already heard from the chart-topping rhythm and groove guy. The imaginative new set has a greater purpose.

Listen Now!


"Generation Next"


  1. 1. Generation Next
  2. 2. Europa
  3. 3. Double Bass
  4. 4. Breathe
  5. 5. Evolve
  6. 6. Born To Fly
  7. 7. Interlude
  8. 8. Late Tonight
  9. 9. See Through Me
  10. 10. Big Step
  11. 11. A Gentle Walk On Water

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 30
    San Diego, CA, US Adam Hawley, Jackiem Joyner, Gregg Karukas, and Erin Stevenson at The Vault
  • Jul 12
    San Diego, CA, US Jessy J with Nick Colionne and Jackiem Joyner at Embarcadero Marina Park North
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist