Hardcore Releases

Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume

Integrity - Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume

Apocalyptic heavy music icons Integrity return with their most elaborate and ambitious effort to date, honoring their past musical legacy while fearlessly moving forward into unchartered territory.

Listen Now!


"I Am The Spell"


  1. 1. Fallen To Destroy
  2. 2. Blood Sermon
  3. 3. Hymn For The Children Of The Black Flame
  4. 4. I Am The Spell
  5. 5. Die With Your Boots On
  6. 6. Serpent Of The Crossroads
  7. 7. Unholy Salvation Of Sabbatai Zevi
  8. 8. 7 Reece Mews
  9. 9. Burning Beneath the Devil's Cross
  10. 10. String Up My Teeth
  11. 11. Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Dec 17
    Camden, UK CTW Fest 2017
  • Mar 31
    Philadelphia, PA, US Decibel Metal & Beer Festival 2018
  • Apr 06
    Chicago, IL, US Integrity at Reggie's Rock Club
  • Apr 07
    Lakewood, OH, US Integrity at The Foundry
  • May 24
    Baltimore, MD, US Maryland Deathfest 2018
  • May 25
    Baltimore, MD, US Dead Infection with Cognizant, Durian, Bound By The Grave, and 3 more… at Baltimore Soundstage
Powered by Songkick