Metal Releases

Iced Earth

Iced Earth - Incorruptible

After nearly three dedicated decades, Jon Schaffer, drummer Brent Smedley, vocalist Stu Block, bassist Luke Appleton, and new guitarist Jake Dreyer have assembled the fiercest Iced Earth record since 1996 milestone The Dark Saga and 1998’s chart-blazer Something Wicked This Way Comes. Written primarily by Schaffer over the course of several months - a process he calls “typical” - Incorruptible finds Iced Earth pivoting off everything they’ve learned - going all the way back to 1990’s Iced Earth - to come away with an album that feels and sounds superlatively heavy metal. And definitely like Iced Earth. A contemporary classic.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Seven Headed Whore"


  1. 1. Great Heathen Army
  2. 2. Black Flag
  3. 3. Raven Wing
  4. 4. The Veil
  5. 5. Seven Headed Whore
  6. 6. The Relic (Part 1)
  7. 7. Ghost Dance (Awaken The Ancestors)
  8. 8. Brothers
  9. 9. Defiance
  10. 10. Clear The Way (December 13th, 1862)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 19
    Dresden, Germany Iced Earth at Eventwerk Dresden
  • Jul 20
    Vienna, Austria Iced Earth with Tulsadoom at Szene Wien
  • Jul 22
    Aschaffenburg, Germany Iced Earth at Colos-Saal
  • Jul 25
    Berlin, Germany Iced Earth at SO36
  • Jul 26
    Kiel, Germany Iced Earth at Die Pumpe
  • Jul 27
    Bremen, Germany Iced Earth at Tivoli
  • Jul 28
    Thalmässing, Germany Pyraser Classic Rock Night 2018
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist