Astralwerks Releases

Hot Chip
One Life Stand

Hot Chip - One Life Stand

Hot Chip are back with their stunning fourth studio album One Life Stand, a full-blooded leap into the unknown awash with their trademark creative bravery and a searing emotional intensity from beginning to end. One Life Stand is by far Hot Chip's most complete body of work to date, an album that is more cohesive and soulful than 2007's Made In The Dark and more ambitious than 2005's Grammy Award winning The Warning. One Life Stand is an album that establishes Hot Chip as one of the most relevant and creative bands of our era.


  1. Thieves in the Night
  2. Hand Me Down Your Love
  3. I Feel Better
  4. One Life Stand
  5. Brothers
  6. Slush
  7. Alley Cats
  8. We Have Love
  9. Keep Quiet
  10. Take It In

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 24
    London, UK All Points East 2019
  • May 30
    Kværndrup, Denmark Heartland Festival 2019
  • Jun 06
    Helsinki, Finland Sideways 2019
  • Jun 14
    Mannheim, Germany 9. Maifeld Derby 2019
  • Jun 14
    Mannheim, Germany Maifield Derby 2019
  • Jun 26
    Glastonbury, UK Glastonbury Festival 2019
  • Jul 04
    Vilanova i la Geltrú, Spain Vida Festival 2019
  • Jul 05
    Six Fours Les Plages, France Pointu Festival 2019
  • Jul 11
    Bilbao, Spain Bilbao BBK Live 2019
  • Jul 11
    Algés, Portugal NOS Alive 2019
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist