Hardcore Releases


(Hed)p.e. - Forever!

(Hed)p.e. has their sights firmly set on the New World Order and they are using their brand of hardcore to bring it down. While early (Hed)p.e. albums found them mixed up in the rock n’ roll lifestyle, the group have been reborn to become the voice for a movement that empowers the youth and explores Secret World History, and at the same time promotes unity and political activism. Always pushing the envelope, (Hed)p.e.'s new album Forever! is built on heavy dark riffs mixed with the classic (Hed)p.e. sound of deep and solid grooves.

TAGS: Hardcore | Metal | Punk

Listen Now!


"Pay Me"


  1. 1. Live
  2. 2. Pay Me
  3. 3. Closer
  4. 4. Hurt
  5. 5. It’s You
  6. 6. Waste
  7. 7. Jah Know
  8. 8. One Of A Kind
  9. 9. THC
  10. 10. Together
  11. 11. Ganja

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 28
    Tustin, CA, US P.E. at Marty's on Newport
  • Apr 02
    Lubbock, TX, US P.E. at Jake's Backroom
  • Apr 04
    San Antonio, TX, US P.E. at The Rock Box
  • Apr 05
    Dallas, TX, US P.E. at Trees
  • Apr 13
    Flint, MI, US P.E. with Silent Theory at The Machine Shop
  • Apr 14
    Sturtevant, WI, US P.E. with Ultrea and Silent Theory at Route 20 Outhouse
  • Apr 16
    Joliet, IL, US P.E. with Silent Theory at The Forge
  • Apr 18
    West Dundee, IL, US P.E. with Dear Deadly and The Ravens at Rochaus
  • Apr 29
    Richmond, VA, US P.E. at Canal Club
  • May 04
    Houston, TX, US P.E. with Andrew Boss at Scout Bar
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist