New Releases For July 22, 2016


(Hed)p.e. - Forever!

(Hed)p.e. has their sights firmly set on the New World Order and they are using their brand of hardcore to bring it down. While early (Hed)p.e. albums found them mixed up in the rock n’ roll lifestyle, the group have been reborn to become the voice for a movement that empowers the youth and explores Secret World History, and at the same time promotes unity and political activism. Always pushing the envelope, (Hed)p.e.'s new album Forever! is built on heavy dark riffs mixed with the classic (Hed)p.e. sound of deep and solid grooves.

TAGS: Hardcore | Metal | Punk

Listen Now!


"Pay Me"


  1. 1. Live
  2. 2. Pay Me
  3. 3. Closer
  4. 4. Hurt
  5. 5. It’s You
  6. 6. Waste
  7. 7. Jah Know
  8. 8. One Of A Kind
  9. 9. THC
  10. 10. Together
  11. 11. Ganja

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 19
    Moscow, Russian Federation P.E. at Pravda Club / Клуб Pravda
  • Aug 21
    Suceava, Romania Bucovina Rock Castle Festival 2020
  • Aug 29
    Bratislava, Slovakia P.E. at Kulturák Klub
  • Aug 31
    Prague, Czech Republic P.E. at Rock Café
  • Sep 01
    Warsaw, Poland P.E. at Pogłos
  • Sep 02
    Berlin, Germany P.E. at Musik & Frieden
  • Sep 03
    Hamburg, Germany P.E. at Logo
  • Sep 04
    Cologne, Germany P.E. at MTC
  • Sep 05
    Saarbrücken, Germany P.E. at Kleiner Klub
  • Sep 06
    Munich, Germany P.E. at Backstage
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist