New Releases For February 5, 2013

Heaven's Basement
Filthy Empire

Heaven's Basement - Filthy Empire

'Heaven's Basement play as if their lives depend on it. They should already be a big name - bristling riffs and jagged, riotous hooks are their poison and exceptional is not too strong a word.' - Kerrang!

'We like Heaven's Basement because they write damn fine rock songs that have all the modern arena-baiting sounds... delivered with a classic rock style' - Rock Sound

'Keep an eye out for even bigger things from them in the future. This is (filthy) empire building.' - Big Cheese

'The best British band of this type... Heaven's Basement have the potential to match their ambition' - Classic Rock

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Fire, Fire"


  1. 1. Welcome Home
  2. 2. Fire, Fire
  3. 3. Nothing Left To Lose
  4. 4. Lights Out In London
  5. 5. I Am Electric
  6. 6. The Long Goodbye
  7. 7. Heartbreaking Son Of A Bitch
  8. 8. Be Somebody
  9. 9. Can't Let Go
  10. 10. The Price We Pay
  11. 11. Jump Back
  12. 12. Executioner's Day