Jam Band Releases

Gov't Mule
Revolution Come... Revolution Go

Gov't Mule - Revolution Come... Revolution Go

Gov’t Mule has showcased its virtuosity, intelligence and breadth over the course of 15 studio and live albums, millions of album and track sales and thousands of performances. The flexible interplay amongst front man Warren Haynes, drummer Matt Abts, keyboardist Danny Louis and bassist Jorgen Carlsson makes them a true living, breathing ensemble. 20 years strong, Gov’t Mule’s vast reservoir of songs has become a human encyclopedia of great American music while adding to that canon with their signature sound. Revolution Come…Revolution Go is the latest release and Fantasy Records debut.

Listen Now!


"Dreams & Songs"


  1. 1. Stone Cold Rage
  2. 2. Drawn That Way
  3. 3. Pressure Under Fire
  4. 4. The Man I Want To Be
  5. 5. Traveling Tune
  6. 6. Thorns Of Life
  7. 7. Dreams & Songs
  8. 8. Sarah, Surrender
  9. 9. Revolution Come, Revolution Go
  10. 10. Burning Point (Featuring Jimmie Vaughan)
  11. 11. Easy Times
  12. 12. Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground
  13. + Deluxe Bonus:
  14. 13. What Fresh Hell
  15. 14. Click-Track
  16. 15. Outside Myself
  17. 16. Revolution Come, Revolution Go (Alternate Version)
  18. 17. The Man I Want To Be (Live In Studio Version)
  19. 18. Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground (Live In Studio Version)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 22
    Dublin, Ireland Gov't Mule at Academy
  • Oct 24
    Edinburgh, UK Gov't Mule at The Queen's Hall
  • Oct 26
    Manchester, UK Gov't Mule at O2 Ritz Manchester
  • Oct 27
    Cardiff, UK Gov't Mule at Tramshed
  • Oct 28
    London, UK London Bluesfest 2017
  • Oct 28
    Greenwich, UK Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Gov't Mule at Indigo at The O2
  • Oct 30
    Paris, France Gov't Mule at Le Trianon
  • Oct 31
    Amsterdam, Netherlands Gov't Mule at Paradiso
  • Nov 02
    Hamburg, Germany Gov't Mule at Fabrik
  • Nov 03
    Berlin, Germany Gov't Mule at Huxleys Neue Welt
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist