New Releases For November 29, 2011

The Singles Collection 2001-2011

Gorillaz - The Singles Collection 2001-2011

The Singles Collection: 2001-2011 is the career-spanning best of from Gorillaz. Gorillaz didn't just top charts around the world and garner sales in excess of 13 million, they received influential awards and recognition that represented the band's significance beyond their music. Alongside recent Grammy and Ivor Novello wins as well as a Mercury Prize nomination for their revolutionary debut album, co-creator Jamie Hewlett was awarded Designer of the Year in 2006 for his work on Gorillaz.

A 15-track collection of the band's singles, videos and remixes including the enduring international smashes 'Clint Eastwood,' 'Feel Good Inc.,' 'Stylo' and more, The Singles Collection: 2001-2011 celebrates 10 years of audio visual innovation and three studio albums from the most successful virtual band in the world ever.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Tomorrow Comes Today
  2. 2. Clint Eastwood
  3. 3. 19-2000
  4. 4. Rock The House
  5. 5. Feel Good Inc
  6. 6. DARE
  7. 7. Dirty Harry
  8. 8. Kids With Guns
  9. 9. El Manana
  10. 10. Stylo
  11. 11. Superfast Jellyfish
  12. 12. On Melancholy Hill
  13. 13. Doncamatic
  14. 14. Clint Eastwood (Ed Case & Sweetie Irie Refix)
  15. 15. 19-2000 (Soulchild Remix)

More By This Artist