New Releases For June 11, 2013

Goo Goo Dolls

Goo Goo Dolls - Magnetic

After more than two decades as a band, with nine albums, a catalog of songs that have become ingrained in the pop consciousness and countless concerts for millions of fans, the Goo Goo Dolls are feeling particularly good about their new album: Magnetic.

From the celebratory single 'Rebel Beat' to the love-rediscovery ballad 'Slow It Down,' from the blue-collar anthem 'Keep the Car Running' to the meltingly romantic 'Come to Me,' Magnetic is an album bursting with a spirit of renewal.

Listen Now!


"Rebel Beat"


  1. 1. Rebel Beat
  2. 2. When The World Breaks Your Heart
  3. 3. Slow It Down
  4. 4. Caught In The Storm
  5. 5. Come To Me
  6. 6. Bringing On The Light
  7. 7. More Of You
  8. 8. BulletProofAngel
  9. 9. Last Hot Night
  10. 10. Happiest Of Days
  11. 11. Keep The Car Running

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jan 29
    Hollywood, FL, US The Goo Goo Dolls at Hard Rock Live
  • Feb 19
    Glasgow, UK The Goo Goo Dolls at O2 Academy Glasgow
  • Feb 21
    Manchester, UK The Goo Goo Dolls at Albert Hall
  • Feb 22
    Leeds, UK The Goo Goo Dolls at O2 Academy Leeds
  • Feb 24
    Nottingham, UK The Goo Goo Dolls at Rock City
  • Feb 25
    Birmingham, UK The Goo Goo Dolls at O2 Institute Birmingham
  • Feb 27
    London, UK The Goo Goo Dolls at The Roundhouse
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist