New Releases For March 13, 2012

March Of Ghosts

Gazpacho - March Of Ghosts

The new studio album from acclaimed Norwegian post-progressive art rockers.

Formed in Oslo in 1996 by childhood friends Jon-Arne Vilbo and Thomas Andersen along with Jan-Henrik Ohme, Gazpacho have honed their unique sound over a string of critically acclaimed albums and numerous tours, including several with long-time supporters Marillion.

March Of Ghosts is the band's follow-up to Missa Atropos, which was released on Kscope in 2011 along with the live album, London. London was recorded on the band's recent European tour and the success of this tour helped provide the genesis for March Of Ghosts.

Listen Now!


"Black Lily"


  1. 1. Monument
  2. 2. Hell Freezes Over I
  3. 3. Hell Freezes Over II
  4. 4. Black Lily
  5. 5. Gold Star
  6. 6. Hell Freezes Over III
  7. 7. Mary Celeste
  8. 8. What Did I Do?
  9. 9. Golem
  10. 10. The Dumb
  11. 11. Hell Freezes Over IV

More By This Artist

  • Gazpacho Soyuz (Kscope)