New Releases For March 9, 2010

Four Year Strong
Enemy of the World

Four Year Strong - Enemy of the World


A single word can hardly describe the kind of career Four Year Strong have experienced since the release of their 2007 debut album, but 'epic' comes pretty close. Alan Day (Vocals/Guitar), Dan O'Conner (Vocals/Guitar), Joe Weiss (Bass), Josh Lyford (Synth), and Jake Massucco (Drums) are Four Year Strong. The band has long since graduated from their closet venue and community center background, selling out 2000-capacity headlining shows with their perfected formula of unrelenting spirit, gut-wrenchingly good music, and no flashy gimmicks.

With the band's stellar sophomore album Enemy of the World out today on Decaydance Records, it is clear that things are only getting bigger for Four Year Strong.

TAGS: Alternative | Emo | Punk

Listen Now!


"Wasting Time (Eternal Summer)"


  1. It Must Really Suck to be Four Year Strong Right Now
  2. On a Saturday
  3. Wasting Time (Eternal Summer)
  4. Nineteen with Neck Tatz
  5. Find My Way Back
  6. What the Hell is a Gigawatt
  7. One Step at a Time
  8. This Body Pays the Bills
  9. Paul Revere's Midnight Ride
  10. Flannel is the Color of My Energy
  11. Enemy of the World