eOne Releases

Flogging Molly
Live at the Greek Theatre

Flogging Molly - Live at the Greek Theatre

This three disc set (Double CD + full-length DVD) captures Flogging Molly's epic performance at the Greek Theatre, featuring over 90 minutes of music spanning the band's entire catalog.


  1. DISC ONE:
  2. The Likes of You Again
  3. Swagger
  4. Requiem For A Dying Song
  5. Man With No Country
  6. Every Dog Has Its Day
  7. These Exiled Years
  8. Drunken Lullabies
  9. You Won't Make a Fool Out of Me
  10. (No More) Paddy's Lament
  11. Us of Lesser Gods
  12. The Son Never Shines (On Closed Doors)
  13. Float

  14. DISC TWO:
  15. Tobacco Island
  16. Rebels of the Sacred Heart
  17. Devil's Dance Floor
  18. If I Ever Leave This World Alive
  19. Salty Dog
  20. The Lightning Storm
  21. What's Left of the Flag
  22. The Wrong Company
  23. The Story So Far
  24. The Seven Deadly Sins

  25. DVD Tracklist Includes All The Songs Above

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 12
    Valley Center, CA, US Flogging Molly, Street Dogs, and Mad Caddies at Events Center, Harrah's Resort SoCal
  • Mar 13
    Maricopa, AZ, US Flogging Molly at Harrah's Ak-Chin Casino
  • Mar 14
    Cabazon, CA, US Flogging Molly at Morongo Casino Resort & Spa
  • Mar 15
    Reno, NV, US Flogging Molly, Mad Caddies, and Street Dogs at Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
  • Mar 17
    Hollywood, CA, US Flogging Molly, Vandoliers, Mad Caddies, and Street Dogs at Hollywood Palladium
  • Jun 11
    Manchester, TN, US Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival 2020
  • Jul 16
    Cuxhaven, Germany Deichbrand Festival 2020
  • Jul 21
    Warsaw, Poland Flogging Molly at Proxima
  • Jul 22
    Krakow, Poland Flogging Molly at Kwadrat
  • Jul 25
    Singen, Germany Flogging Molly at Hohentwielfestival
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist