Celtic Releases

Flogging Molly
Live at the Greek Theatre

Flogging Molly - Live at the Greek Theatre

This three disc set (Double CD + full-length DVD) captures Flogging Molly's epic performance at the Greek Theatre, featuring over 90 minutes of music spanning the band's entire catalog.


  1. DISC ONE:
  2. The Likes of You Again
  3. Swagger
  4. Requiem For A Dying Song
  5. Man With No Country
  6. Every Dog Has Its Day
  7. These Exiled Years
  8. Drunken Lullabies
  9. You Won't Make a Fool Out of Me
  10. (No More) Paddy's Lament
  11. Us of Lesser Gods
  12. The Son Never Shines (On Closed Doors)
  13. Float

  14. DISC TWO:
  15. Tobacco Island
  16. Rebels of the Sacred Heart
  17. Devil's Dance Floor
  18. If I Ever Leave This World Alive
  19. Salty Dog
  20. The Lightning Storm
  21. What's Left of the Flag
  22. The Wrong Company
  23. The Story So Far
  24. The Seven Deadly Sins

  25. DVD Tracklist Includes All The Songs Above

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 16
    St Pölten, Austria FM4 Frequency Festival 2018
  • Aug 17
    Leipzig, Germany Highfield Festival 2018
  • Aug 20
    Copenhagen, Denmark Flogging Molly at VEGA Musikkens Hus - Store Vega
  • Aug 22
    Tilburg, Netherlands Flogging Molly at 013
  • Aug 24
    Sulingen, Germany Flogging Molly at Unknown venue
  • Aug 25
    Wiesbaden, Germany Broilers with Booze & Glory and Flogging Molly at Kulturpark Schlachthof
  • Aug 26
    Neunkirchen, Germany Flogging Molly at LaFiesta Festival Sommerparty im Saarland Alm Bergehalde Landsweiler-Reden
  • Aug 28
    Segrate, Italy Flogging Molly at Circolo Magnolia
  • Aug 29
    Pratteln, Switzerland Flogging Molly at Konzertfabrik Z7
  • Aug 30
    Bad Bramstedt, Germany Werner Rennen 2018
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist