Alternative Releases

Flogging Molly
Live at the Greek Theatre

Flogging Molly - Live at the Greek Theatre

This three disc set (Double CD + full-length DVD) captures Flogging Molly's epic performance at the Greek Theatre, featuring over 90 minutes of music spanning the band's entire catalog.


  1. DISC ONE:
  2. The Likes of You Again
  3. Swagger
  4. Requiem For A Dying Song
  5. Man With No Country
  6. Every Dog Has Its Day
  7. These Exiled Years
  8. Drunken Lullabies
  9. You Won't Make a Fool Out of Me
  10. (No More) Paddy's Lament
  11. Us of Lesser Gods
  12. The Son Never Shines (On Closed Doors)
  13. Float

  14. DISC TWO:
  15. Tobacco Island
  16. Rebels of the Sacred Heart
  17. Devil's Dance Floor
  18. If I Ever Leave This World Alive
  19. Salty Dog
  20. The Lightning Storm
  21. What's Left of the Flag
  22. The Wrong Company
  23. The Story So Far
  24. The Seven Deadly Sins

  25. DVD Tracklist Includes All The Songs Above

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 23
    Reno, NV, US Flogging Molly and Face To Face at Grand Sierra Resort & Casino
  • Mar 24
    Salt Lake City, UT, US Flogging Molly and Face To Face at The Complex
  • Apr 05
    Las Vegas, NV, US Flogging Molly with Face To Face at The Chelsea, The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
  • Apr 06
    Dana Point, CA, US Sabroso Festival 2019
  • Apr 12
    Auckland, New Zealand Flogging Molly at Powerstation
  • Apr 14
    Adelaide, SA, Australia Flogging Molly at HQ Complex
  • Apr 14
    Thornbury, VIC, Australia Flogging Molly at The Croxton Bandroom
  • Apr 17
    Melbourne, VIC, Australia Flogging Molly at 170 Russell
  • Apr 18
    Tyagarah, NSW, Australia Byron Bay Bluesfest 2019
  • Apr 18
    Sydney, NSW, Australia Flogging Molly at Metro Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist