New Releases For October 13, 2017

Every Mother’s Nightmare

Every Mother’s Nightmare - Grind

Every Mother's Nightmare has released their highly anticipated full-length album titled Grind. Grind includes "Loco Crazy" which features a guest appearance by Zach Myers of Shinedown on guitar with a companion video. The project also features appearances by Jim Dandy (The Jim Dandy), guest vocals on "Stand Up," and Wayne Swinny (Saliva), guitar on "Snake."

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal | Rock

Listen Now!


"Swing Again"


  1. 1. Loco Crazy
  2. 2. Snake
  3. 3. Upper Hand
  4. 4. Blown Away
  5. 5. Sacred Circle
  6. 6. Days Are Through
  7. 7. Stand Up
  8. 8. Swing Again
  9. 9. Closet Down The Hall (Live)
  10. 10. Walls Come Down (Live)
  11. 11. Push (Live)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 25
    Memphis, TN, US Roxy Blue with Every Mother's Nightmare and Fevertree at Minglewood Hall
  • Oct 27
    Salt Lake City, UT, US Every Mother's Nightmare at Liquid Joe's
  • Oct 30
    West Hollywood, CA, US Every Mother's Nightmare and Ming with Venrez, Mr. Kicks, and 1 moreā€¦ at Whisky A Go Go
  • May 29
    Lincoln, UK Call of the Wild Festival 2020
Powered by Songkick