New Releases For February 26, 2016

Entombed A.D.
Dead Dawn

Entombed A.D. - Dead Dawn

Entombed A.D.’s legacy goes way back into the year 1987 when the band originally formed under the name Nihilist, and then Entombed. They’ve established themselves as masters of Swedish death metal before flavoring the trademark “Stockholm sound” with a more punkish, rocking edge that culminated in the ultimate death ‘n’ roll sound. Just like its 2014 predecessor Back To The Front, the commando’s newest strike, Dead Dawn does not rehash the early, pure death metal nor the softer leanings of Entombed in the late 90’s, it proudly sports the filth, the roll, the death, the goddamn dose of heaviness you need, expect, and wish to hear from this pack.

Listen Now!


"The Winner Has Lost"


  1. 1. Midas In Reverse
  2. 2. Dead Dawn
  3. 3. Down To Mars To Ride
  4. 4. As The World Fell
  5. 5. Total Death
  6. 6. The Winner Has Lost
  7. 7. Silent Assassin
  8. 8. Hubris Fall
  9. 9. Black Survival
  10. 10. Not What It Seems

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 19
    Verona, Italy Mortal Mass Festival 2019
  • Apr 20
    Rome, Italy Entombed A.D. at Traffic Live Club
  • Apr 21
    Cagliari, Italy Entombed A.D. at Unknown venue
  • May 11
    Hoogeveen, Netherlands Graveland 2019
  • May 31
    Kharkiv, Ukraine Metal East - Nove Kolo 2019
  • Jun 05
    Stockholm, Sweden Vi på Värmdö! 2019
  • Jun 28
    Bulle, Switzerland Abyss Festival 2019
  • Jul 04
    Novi Sad, Serbia Exit Festival 2019
  • Jul 19
    Gävle, Sweden Gefle Metal Festival 2019
  • Jul 25
    Vila Nova De Famalicao, Portugal Laurus Nobilis 2019
Powered by Songkick