Traditional Jazz Releases

Enrico Pieranunzi
Live At The Village Vanguard

Enrico Pieranunzi - Live At The Village Vanguard

I know it might sound corny to say I had dreamed a dream that was now coming true, but it's not easy to find another way to describe how I felt there, every single one of those evenings, as that inconceivable dream materialized into the sounds my fingers coaxed out of that piano to converse with the magic Marc Johnson and Paul Motian were working with their bass and drums.

Listen Now!


"I Mean You"


  1. 1. I Mean You
  2. 2. Tales From The Unexpected
  3. 3. Pensive Fragments
  4. 4. My Funny Valentine
  5. 5. Fellini's Waltz
  6. 6. Subconscious Lee
  7. 7. Unless They Love You
  8. 8. La Dolce Vita

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 15
    Frederiksberg, Denmark Enrico Pieranunzi and Sommer i Haveselskabet at Haveselskabets Have
  • Sep 19
    Aalborg, Denmark Enrico Pieranunzi, Musikkens Hus, and Skabelon Musikkens Hus at Musikkens Hus - Intimsalen
Powered by Songkick