Indie Rock Releases

Elliot Root

Elliot Root - Conjure

As Elliot Root began recording their first full-length album, Conjure, the Nashville foursome had the rare opportunity to figure out exactly what kind of band they wanted to be. Their answer: an honest one. Conjure follows a pair of EPs released in 2015, which helped the band find its feet. Working on their first LP in 2016 was a deeper, more involved experience that found the musicians pushing boundaries in a new way.

Listen Now!


"Wicked Lies"


  1. 1. Suddenly Everything
  2. 2. Conjure
  3. 3. Take Your Money
  4. 4. Lost Man Running
  5. 5. Wicked Lies
  6. 6. 10,000
  7. 7. End Of Our Faults
  8. 8. Barcode
  9. 9. Hold On
  10. 10. Like The Sun
  11. 11. Stay
  12. 12. Dissipate
  13. 13. Tomorrow

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 27
    Toronto, ON, Canada Elliot Root at Drake Hotel Underground
  • Feb 28
    New York, NY, US Elliot Root at Mercury Lounge
  • Mar 01
    Philadelphia, PA, US Elliot Root at Boot & Saddle
  • Mar 04
    Vienna, VA, US Elliot Root at Jammin' Java
  • Mar 07
    Charlotte, NC, US Elliot Root at Neighborhood Theatre
  • Mar 10
    Nashville, TN, US Elliot Root at 3rd & Lindsley Bar and Grill
  • Mar 11
    Nashville, TN, US Elliot Root at 3rd & Lindsley Bar and Grill
Powered by Songkick