Punk Releases


Donots - ¡CARAJO!

With a history of more than 20 years and their 1,000th show on the horizon, ¡CARAJO! marks the tenth studio album from German punk rock veterans, Donots. Previously recorded entirely in German, the OK!Good Records release of ¡CARAJO! features newly recorded English vocals and consists of sing-a-long punk anthems, uplifting bar brawl tracks, and melancholic wave pop tracks. The energetic five piece has managed to redefine and reinvent their sound while maintaining the characteristic trademarks that have found them thousands of fans around the globe.

TAGS: Alternative | Punk

Listen Now!


"I Will Deny"


  1. 1. I Will Deny
  2. 2. No Part Of It
  3. 3. All The Weight Of The World
  4. 4. Problem What Problem
  5. 5. You Can Never Be Alright
  6. 6. Damage
  7. 7. Faster
  8. 8. Head Up High
  9. 9. I'm On My Back
  10. 10. Stray Dog
  11. 11. The End Of The World Was Yesterday
  12. 12. Better Than That
  13. 13. No Matter What
  14. 14. Camden Station, 1 AM

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 20
    Saarbrücken, Germany Donots at Garage
  • Feb 21
    Bremen, Germany Donots at Schlachthof
  • Feb 22
    Hannover, Germany Donots at Capitol
  • Feb 23
    Berlin, Germany Donots with Matze Rossi at Huxleys Neue Welt
  • Feb 24
    Rostock, Germany Donots at M.A.U. Club
  • Mar 06
    Dresden, Germany Donots at Alter Schlachthof
  • Mar 07
    Vienna, Austria Donots at WUK Werkstätten- u Kulturhaus
  • Mar 08
    Munich, Germany Donots at TonHalle München
  • Mar 09
    Karlsruhe, Germany Donots at Substage Cafe
  • Mar 10
    Zürich, Switzerland Donots at Großer Saal, Dynamo
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist