DVD/Blu-ray Releases

Def Leppard
And There Will Be A Next Time...Live From Detroit (DVD+2CD)

Def Leppard - And There Will Be A Next Time...Live From Detroit (DVD+2CD)

Legendary rockers Def Leppard excited and thrilled fans nationwide with their massive 55+ city Summer 2016 North American tour. Def Leppard is now sharing their masterful performance on DVD and Blu-ray. Their epic concert film And There Will Be A Next Time - Live From Detroit is on DVD+2CD, Blu-ray+2CD and Digital Video. As a bonus, the DVD set includes the official music videos for “Let’s Go,” “Dangerous,” and “Man Enough,” plus the lyric video of “Let’s Go.”

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Let’s Go
  2. 2. Animal
  3. 3. Let It Go
  4. 4. Dangerous
  5. 5. Foolin'
  6. 6. Love Bites
  7. 7. Armageddon It
  8. 8. Rock On
  9. 9. Man Enough
  10. 10. Rocket
  11. 11. Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
  12. 12. Switch 625
  13. 13. Hysteria
  14. 14. Let’s Get Rocked
  15. 15. Pour Some Sugar On Me
  16. 16. Rock Of Ages
  17. 17. Photograph

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 25
    London, UK Def Leppard at Royal Albert Hall
  • May 21
    Hartford, CT, US Def Leppard at XL Center
  • May 23
    Albany, NY, US Def Leppard at Times Union Center
  • May 25
    Hershey, PA, US Def Leppard at Hersheypark Stadium
  • May 26
    Buffalo, NY, US Def Leppard at KeyBank Center
  • May 28
    Cleveland, OH, US Def Leppard and Journey at Quicken Loans Arena
  • May 30
    Cincinnati, OH, US Def Leppard at US Bank Arena
  • Jun 01
    Toronto, ON, Canada Def Leppard and Peter Frampton at Rogers Centre
  • Jun 02
    Pittsburgh, PA, US Def Leppard at PPG Paints Arena
  • Jun 05
    Raleigh, NC, US Def Leppard at PNC Arena
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist