Soul Releases

Dana Fuchs
Love Lives On

Dana Fuchs - Love Lives On

Dana Fuchs is a Jagger blues-jammer, Otis soul-sister, juke-joint Janis, and Sexy Sadie all rolled into one passionate performer and compassionate world class singer-songwriter. If anyone asks Dana to sum up what this new record Love Lives On, the seventh since her 2003 debut, is all about, Fuchs will say, “Hope and redemption.” Classic Rock Magazine finds "her voice dirty and illicit, evoking Joplin, Jagger and a cigarette butt bobbing in a glass of bourbon." If anyone across the universe doesn’t know Dana Fuchs by now, 2018 is the best time to jump on board her rock-’n’-soul-’n’-rollin’ bandwagon by checking out her upcoming soul-drenched release.

TAGS: Blues | Rock | Soul

Listen Now!


"Back Street Baby"


  1. 1. Back Street Baby
  2. 2. Ain’t Nobody’s Fault But Mine
  3. 3. Callin Angels
  4. 4. Sittin On
  5. 5. Love Lives On
  6. 6. Sad Solution
  7. 7. Faithful Sinner
  8. 8. Sedative
  9. 9. Ready To Rise
  10. 10. Fight My Way
  11. 11. Battle Lines
  12. 12. Same Sunlight
  13. 13. Ring Of Fire

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 05
    Hell, Norway Blues In Hell 2019
  • Sep 06
    Lillestrøm, Norway Flisby'n Bluesfest 2019
  • Oct 19
    Marathon, FL, US Coral Head BluesFest 2019
  • Mar 19
    Bensheim, Germany Dana Fuchs at Musiktheater REX
  • Mar 23
    Bonn, Germany Dana Fuchs at Harmonie
  • Mar 24
    Aschaffenburg, Germany Dana Fuchs at Colos-Saal
  • Mar 25
    Bielefeld, Germany Dana Fuchs at Forum Bielefeld
  • Mar 27
    Verden, Germany Dana Fuchs at Stadthalle Verden
  • Mar 28
    Erfurt, Germany Dana Fuchs at Hsd
Powered by Songkick