New Releases For December 2, 2014

Cradle Of Filth
The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh (Vinyl)

Cradle Of Filth - The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh (Vinyl)

Cradle Of Filth have been pioneers of extreme music since their debut and have continued to evolve with each of their subsequent releases. Never shy of embracing the epic, Cradle have constantly sought to push the boundaries of their art and have continually refused to bow to convention or to conform to prevalent trends and fads. Despite this uncompromising stance, the band is still the most successful British heavy metal band since Iron Maiden with legions of fans around the globe. These rare and early reissues are essential to the collections of any Cradle Of Filth or extreme metal fan.

Listen Now!


"The Forest Whispers My Name"


  1. SIDE A:
  2. 1. Darkness Our Bride (Jugular Wedding)
  3. 2. The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh
  4. 3. The Forest Whispers My Name
  5. 4. Iscariot
  6. SIDE B:
  7. 1. The Black Goddess Rises
  8. 2. One Final Graven Kiss
  9. 3. A Crescendo Of Passion Bleeding
  10. SIDE C:
  11. 1. To Eve The Art Of Witchcraft
  12. 2. Of Mist And Midnight Skies
  13. 3. In Secret Love We Drown
  14. SIDE D:
  15. 1. A Dream Of Wolves In The Snow
  16. 2. Summer Dying Fast
  17. 3. Imperium Tenebrarum

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 10
    Jaroměř, Czech Republic Brutal Assault 2021
  • Aug 12
    Kortrijk, Belgium Alcatraz Metal Festival 2021
  • Aug 21
    Eindhoven, Netherlands Dynamo MetalFest 2021
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist