New Releases For November 13, 2015

Chris Isaak
First Comes The Night

Chris Isaak - First Comes The Night

First Comes The Night is the new release from Chris Isaak, and his first studio album of all original songs in over six years. Recorded primarily in Nashville and Los Angeles, the album was produced by Paul Worley (Dixie Chicks, Lady Antebellum), Dave Cobb (Jason Isbell) and longtime Isaak collaborator Mark Needham. First Comes The Night is Isaak’s 13th studio album and consists of 12 brand-new songs, including the single “Please Don’t Call.” A deluxe version with five additional tracks is also available.

Listen Now!


"Please Don't Call"


  1. 1. First Comes The Night
  2. 2. Please Don't Call
  3. 3. Perfect Lover
  4. 4. Down In Flames
  5. 5. Reverie
  6. 6. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  7. 7. Kiss Me Like A Stranger
  8. 8. Dry Your Eyes
  9. 9. Don't Break My Heart
  10. 10. Running Down The Road
  11. 11. Insects
  12. 12. The Way Things Really Are
  14. 13. Some Days Are Harder Than The Rest
  15. 14. Keep Hanging On
  16. 15. Every Night I Miss You More
  17. 16. The Girl That Broke My Heart
  18. 17. Love The Way You Kiss Me

More By This Artist